Testimonials

Below are various written testimonials of satisfied customers.
Facebook Twitter Whatsapp Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest WhatsApp Copy Link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.
Written Testimonials Write a Review

Here are some testimonials from our happy customers. They certify the quality of the services provided by Cabinet Reface Direct Manhattan Send us yours and share your positive experience with others.

Rating 5
Annie M - Manhattan, NY December 03, 2023

I wouldn't go to any other cabinet refacing company, Eddie and his team are by far the best. The level of detail and care was amazing. I already recommended them to my neighbors, and I'm so absolutely happy with my cabinets, new island and gorgeous marble!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Richard W - Manhattan, NY November 28, 2023

Brilliant cabinet makeover. Very impressed with the meticulous nature and beautifully done. Extremely pleased with our choice.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Glendaly M - Manhattan, NY November 09, 2023

Top-notch quality, timely install, very nice experience.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Laura S - Manhattan, NY November 07, 2023

Very nice craftsmanship. The job was finished on time and we are highly satisfied.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
John H - Manhattan, NY November 06, 2023

We had our kitchen refaced and we absolutely love it! Eddie and his team were punctual, clean, and neat. They provide solutions and answers to all of your questions and concerns. We highly recommend them!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Alexandria M - New York, NY October 23, 2023

Outstanding service working with Cabinet Reface Direct. They truly transformed our kitchen.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Avery R - New York, NY October 19, 2023

Exceptional quality, installation and service. Thanks again

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Norma L - New York, NY October 13, 2023

Thoroughly happy with my refacing job. Thanks again John

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Cabrie B - New York, NY October 10, 2023

My cabinets were refaced to perfection! Lovely bunch of guys.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Jahmanuel L - New York, NY October 08, 2023

Thanks for a job done well on my cupboards. I waited far too long. I should have called you guys sooner

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Elbert C - New York, NY October 02, 2023

Finally a contractor that does what they say! On time and beautifully done. Thank you

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Amanda - Manhattan, NY September 11, 2023

I love my kitchen! The cabinet professionals far exceeded my expectations. The quality, the detail, and the overall experience was great.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Steve K - Manhattan, NY June 15, 2023

Eddie and John are people you can trust 100% to not only do the right thing but also do the best job possible. I started working with Eddie on a small little job and because I felt so comfortable working with him it led to refacing my kitchen cabinets, adding new kitchen counters, backsplash, and adding a new bar area to my kitchen. It's a total transformation and I love it. These guys are great and come up with great ideas they're great to work with, and you will leave as friends. I can't recommend them enough to friends looking to reface or renovate their homes.

via: Source Angi
Rating 5
Mary D - NY, NY March 14, 2023

I went with my gut feeling when I met Gabe at the home show in February and couldn't be happier. His personality, workmanship, and his honesty was spot on. Thank you Gabe Jr. for your "take your time do it once" attitude. I would highly recommend Cabinet Reface Direct.

via: Source Email
Schedule an Appointment

At Cabinet Reface Direct, we use products manufactured right here in Manhattan. From kitchen cabinets to bathroom vanities, we can improve doors, drawer fronts, hinges, pulls, knobs, and brackets. With your choice of finish, you can choose a fresh look for your cabinets without the hassle of any demolition or installation delays.


Enter 2711 in the box below to ensure you're not a robot.
Our Coverage Area

For your convenience, below shows the counties and cities within New York for which we provide our services:

Chat Agent Image
Paul
Online Agent
Chat Now