Testimonials

Below are various written testimonials of satisfied customers.
Facebook Twitter Whatsapp Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest WhatsApp Copy Link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.
Written Testimonials Write a Review

Here are some testimonials from our happy customers. They certify the quality of the services provided by Cabinet Reface Direct Manhattan. Send us yours and share your positive experience with others.

Rating 5
Claire B - Manhattan, NY May 13, 2024

Excellent job refacing my kitchen cabinets. Doors and drawer fronts are exactly as I envisioned them. They were beautifully installed by John, with an assist from Miguel. The job was completed in the promised time. Eddie, the owner, is a pleasure to work with. I couldn't be more pleased.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Janned - Manhattan, NY March 10, 2024

I am a designer with a client who wanted to reface her kitchen cabinets. I usually do only full kitchen remodels, and was not familiar with the refacing process. So, I did some research and found Cabinet Reface online.

I contacted Eddie, scheduled an appointment for a site visit for a quote. Eddie was on time, explained the process thoroughly to my client and me. We of course got additional quotes, but decided to use Cabinet Reface, mainly because Eddie was someone we thought would do the job correctly. I'm very glad we did. Their work was meticulous. My client, who is extremely picky (as any homeowner should be) was thrilled with the work.

After the refacing, she decided she also wanted new countertops and backsplash. Fortunately Eddie does countertops as well. We met with him at his stone vendor. My client picked two samples, which she was able to take home to see in her space. Eddie gave us a quote for both options.

Once the decision was made, we scheduled an appointment with the stone supplier to come to measure the countertops and slab backsplash. There were a few problems with the removal of the existing countertops and backsplash, but they were handled, and Eddie was in contact with both me and the supplier at all times. The countertops and backsplash were installed.

Eddie's crew came after to do the plumbing and electrical, and completed the job. My client is thrilled with her new kitchen. It was a pleasure working with Eddie, Miguel, and John. I would highly recommend them for any project for cabinet refacing and/or countertops.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Inna - Manhattan, NY January 30, 2024

Outstanding service and high-quality cabinet refacing job! Our kitchen looks amazing. Eddie and his team have gone above and beyond to make sure I was happy with their work. It was an absolute pleasure to deal with these guys. Eddie is honest and punctual; someone you can trust.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Kamrul M - Manhattan, NY January 03, 2024

Overall great experience with excellent customer service and competent installation crew. Thank you.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Elizabeth W - Manhattan, NY December 13, 2023

All good and would use them again.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Andrew M - Manhattan, NY December 10, 2023

Fantastic refacing job! Cabinets look new. The only issue was the installation person left my door open and my cat got out, but everything else was great.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Annie M - Manhattan, NY December 03, 2023

I wouldn't go to any other cabinet refacing company, Eddie and his team are by far the best. The level of detail and care was amazing. I already recommended them to my neighbors, and I'm so absolutely happy with my cabinets, new island and gorgeous marble!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Richard W - Manhattan, NY November 28, 2023

Brilliant cabinet makeover. Very impressed with the meticulous nature and beautifully done. Extremely pleased with our choice.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Glendaly M - Manhattan, NY November 09, 2023

Top-notch quality, timely install, very nice experience.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Laura S - Manhattan, NY November 07, 2023

Very nice craftsmanship. The job was finished on time and we are highly satisfied.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
John H - Manhattan, NY November 06, 2023

We had our kitchen refaced and we absolutely love it! Eddie and his team were punctual, clean, and neat. They provide solutions and answers to all of your questions and concerns. We highly recommend them!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Alexandria M - New York, NY October 23, 2023

Outstanding service working with Cabinet Reface Direct. They truly transformed our kitchen.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Avery R - New York, NY October 19, 2023

Exceptional quality, installation and service. Thanks again

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Norma L - New York, NY October 13, 2023

Thoroughly happy with my refacing job. Thanks again John

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Cabrie B - New York, NY October 10, 2023

My cabinets were refaced to perfection! Lovely bunch of guys.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Jahmanuel L - New York, NY October 08, 2023

Thanks for a job done well on my cupboards. I waited far too long. I should have called you guys sooner

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Elbert C - New York, NY October 02, 2023

Finally a contractor that does what they say! On time and beautifully done. Thank you

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Amanda - Manhattan, NY September 11, 2023

I love my kitchen! The cabinet professionals far exceeded my expectations. The quality, the detail, and the overall experience was great.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Steve K - Manhattan, NY June 15, 2023

Eddie and John are people you can trust 100% to not only do the right thing but also do the best job possible. I started working with Eddie on a small little job and because I felt so comfortable working with him it led to refacing my kitchen cabinets, adding new kitchen counters, backsplash, and adding a new bar area to my kitchen. It's a total transformation and I love it. These guys are great and come up with great ideas they're great to work with, and you will leave as friends. I can't recommend them enough to friends looking to reface or renovate their homes.

via: Source Angi
Rating 5
Mary D - NY, NY March 14, 2023

I went with my gut feeling when I met Gabe at the home show in February and couldn't be happier. His personality, workmanship, and his honesty was spot on. Thank you Gabe Jr. for your "take your time do it once" attitude. I would highly recommend Cabinet Reface Direct.

via: Source Email
Why choose us?
We're factory direct, so you receive the best price
and installation form our installers
Schedule Your FREE Quote
Best Price
Best Price
Quality & fast
Quality & fast
Manufacturer Direct Icon
Manufacturer Direct
Residential services
Residential services
Commercial services
Commercial services
and much more
and much more
See Our Gallery & Get Inspired
View More
$750 Off Banner
Call Today!
Or Click Here to Fill Out
Our Form and We'll Call You
Restrictions Disclaimer:

*$750 Off: Requires a complete cabinet recafe, including veneering of cabinet boxes, new doors, drawer faces and new countertops.

*We will match and beat any competitor's quote by 5%. The quote must be form a reputable company with a verifiable website and be on the company letterhead showing a lower price than quoted by Cabinet Reface Direct. We'll review it to determine its eligibility.
Our Coverage Area

For your convenience, below shows the counties and cities within New York for which we provide our services:

Chat Agent Image
John
Online Agent
Chat Now